Tennessee Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection

Supreme Court Rule 25 -- The Lawyers’ Fund for Client Protection was established to reimburse claimants for losses caused by dishonest conduct committed by lawyers duly licensed to practice in this state. Members are appointed by the Supreme Court. The staff of the Board of Professional Responsibility serves this group.


Stacey Roettger, Esq.
Knoxville, TN

Christen Blackburn, Esq.
Nashville, TN

Pamela Z. Clary
Memphis, TN

Ellie Kittrell
Knoxville, TN

Rep. Sabi Kumar
Nashville, TN

Amanda Morse, Esq.
Knoxville, TN

Junaid Odubeko, Esq.
Nashville, TN

Michelle Sellers, Esq.
Jackson, TN

Telesa Taylor, Esq.
Memphis, TN



Supreme Court Liaison
Chief Justice Holly Kirby
Tennessee Supreme Court
100 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103

Sandy Garrett
Chief Disciplinary Counsel
Board of Professional Responsibility
10 Cadillac Drive, Suite 220
Brentwood, TN  37027-5078
Phone:  (615) 361-7500
Fax:  (615) 367-2480
E-mail: info@tlfcp.tn.gov
Term:  Chief Disciplinary Counsel - BPR
Appointed by:  Supreme Court