Commission on Continuing Legal Education

Supreme Court Rule 21 -- The Commission on Continuing Legal Education monitors CLE requirements and administers the specialization program for attorneys. The commission members are appointed by the Supreme Court.

For more information about the Commission on Continuing Legal Education, please visit their website at


David H. Veile, Esq.
Franklin, TN

Julie Bennett, Esq.
Bristol, TN

Stephanie Coleman, Esq.
Knoxville, TN

Jay A. Ebelhar, Esq.
Memphis, TN

Shannon Hoffert
Memphis, TN

Lynda Minks Hood
Chattanooga, TN

Kyonzte Hughes-Toombs, Esq.
Nashville, TN

Honorable Katerina V. Moore
Linden, TN

Kirk L. Moore, Esq.
Martin, TN

Andrew McRee
Knoxville, TN

Dr. LaDonna Tatum Williams
Nashville, TN


Supreme Court Liaison
Justice Sarah Campbell
401 Seventh Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219

Michele Wojciechowski, Esq.
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 810
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 741-3096
Fax: (615) 532-2477
Term: Exec. Dir. CLE
Appointed by: Supreme Court