Tennessee Supreme Court Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission

2016 Renewal Application Form Rule 31 Listed Mediators

	Type of Mediator (check all that apply):		
Name:	□ General Civil and Family Mediator		
A I Date of Control C' 1 I I at	□ General Civil Mediator		
Approval Date of General Civil Listing:	□ Family Mediator		
Approval Date of Family Listing:	□ Family Mediator listing includes 'specially trained in domestic violence' designation		

	Current Contact Information Note: Change of address must be provided to ADRC within 30 days of such change as required by Rule 31, § 18				
Name					
Address					
City/State/Zip					
Base County					
Phone		Fax			
Email		Occupation			

1. List below the continuing mediation education (CME) and/or continuing legal education (CLE) courses you have taken to meet the continuing education requirements of Rule 31, § 18(a). (See explanation of requirements in box below chart.)

Title of Course	Date of Course	General Mediation Issues (# of hrs.)	Mediation Ethics (# of hrs.)	General Continuing Education (# of hrs.)	TN Family Law (#of hrs.)

CME/CLE requirements for active listing as a Rule 31 mediator:

General Civil Listing = 6 hours every 2 years Family Listing = 6 hours every 2 years

- 2 hours of mediation issues
- 1 hour of mediation ethics
- 3 hours of any continuing education topic
- 2 hours of mediation issues
- 1 hour of mediation ethics
- 3 hours of TN family law

*Note: CLE and other professional continuing education may meet the requirements of Rule 31

3.	List the number	r the "statewide" category,	ve conducted s	ses other than your base count since January 1, 2015: soutside Tennessee	y will not be specified. Federal Courts	Pre-Suit
4.	List the number	of pro bono and/or r	educed fee med	diations you have condu	cted since January 1, 201	5:
	Туре	of Dispute	Total # of hrs.	Was it court ordered or did you volunteer to conduct the mediation?	Was it private or through a community mediation center?	Additional information or comments
5.	Do you have any If yes, provide the	professional license(s) e following for each lice)? Yes ense: License	No #:	Year Licensed:	
	Name, address, a	and phone of licensing a	agency:			
	If yes, pleas (b.) Do you hav *The failure of a R	se explain (include date ve any pending discipl Rule 31 listed mediator to ivileges have been curtailed	inary actions a	against you now?*		ation or that his or
6.	Please sign and	date your renewal app	plication below	7:		
	for the renew promptly of a disciplined by Section 18(f)	wal of my Rule 31 media my change in my address of the Board of Professiona (2) to provide notification suspension by the professi	tor listing(s). I work contact informal Responsibility on of such action	vill notify the Alternative Di tion. Should any professional or any applicable agency, I ag to the ADRC within 14 da	best of my knowledge and that ispute Resolution Commission license I hold be revoked or stree pursuant to Supreme Courtys of receipt of being advise tand that all information herein	n (ADRC) hould I be rt Rule 31 d of such
	http://www.tn	at Rule and all subsequent	ation/resources-m amendments. I ag	ediators/policies. I agree to caree to submit to the jurisdiction	and the related ADRC Policies comply with the policies and r on of the courts of the state of ation to comply with Rule 31 as	egulations Tennessee
	amended in th	ne future.				
Sign	nature	Retu	ırn form and che	ck* payable to the ADRC to	Date :	
			Tennesse Alternative Disput Attn: Claudia M. l	the Resolution Commission Lewis, Programs Manager 600, Nashville, TN 37219-17		
Polic	ewal Fees per ADRC cies 19 and 20 opted 7/29/14)	\$100 for renewal form <u>rece</u> \$125 for renewal form <u>rece</u> \$200 for renewal form <u>rece</u>	ived on or before Deived between Januar ived on or after Febrenewed his/her listingtus on February 1,	exember 31, 2015 by 1 and January 31, 2016 ruary 1, 2016** ng on or before January 31, 2016 2016.		

2016 Renewal Form, p. 2 of 2