IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

IN RE: TENNESSEE SUPREME COURT RULE 54 - 3 JUDGE PANEL

LEAH GILLIAM V. DAVID GERREGANO, COMMISSIONER OF THE TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE ET AL.

Chancery Court for Davidson County No. 21-0606-III

No. ADM2021-00775

ORDER

Upon due consideration, we affirm the decision of the Presiding Judge that the statutory criteria for a three-judge panel under Tennessee Code Annotated section 20-18-101 (2021 Pub. Acts ch. 566) have been satisfied. Accordingly, the special three-judge panel will be composed of:

1. Chancellor Ellen Hobbs Lyle, see Tenn. Sup. Ct. R. 54, §3(b)(1);

2. Chancellor Doug Jenkins, Eastern Grand Division, see Tenn. Sup. Ct. R. 54, §3(b)(2); and

3. Judge Mary Wagner, Western Grand Division, see Tenn. Sup. Ct. R. 54, §3(b)(1).

Chancellor Ellen Hobbs Lyle shall serve as chief judge of the special three-judge panel. Tenn. Sup. Ct. R. 54, §3(c).

It is so ORDERED.

PER CURIAM